Tribeorganism.com

I’ve been wanting to help fix the problems I could see in the world since before I could talk. It sounds like a tall feat, impossible etc – but I don’t see it like that. There is a pattern in nature, a vibration, a code – it really is mathematics and programming (education). If you understand it from this perspective – it’s not that difficult to see how it can actually be done. You have to risk sounding peculiar, but I’m hoping I’m getting balance right between peculiar and strange/scary (because I don’t want people giving me that fight or flight routine).

One person alone can’t fix the worlds problems, that will probably take quite a few generations anyway and there will be more problems and challenges popping up all the time – but as a group of people we can make a difference for positive change.

What do you think? Leave me ideas and feedback now:

